MEMBERSHIP: Officers


President, Kathie MacDonald
Monroe Twp. BOE
Work:  732-521-2114
Fax:  732-521-3581
Email: kathleen.macdonald@monroe.k12.nj.us
Term Expires: 2019

…………………………………………………………………………………………….


Vice President, Barbara Sargeant
Central Regional School District
Work: 732-341-5589
Fax: 732-341-5593
Email: bsargeant@centralregional.net
Term Expires: 2019

…………………………………………………………………………………………….


Secretary, Nancy Rosikiewicz
Parsippany Troy-Hills Township Schools
Work: 973-263-7180 ext. 7228
Fax:  973-263-7034
Email:nlrosikiewicz@pthsd.net
Term Expires: 2019

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Don Todd Pic
Treasurer, Donald Todd

Washington Township Board of Education
Work: 908-876-4172
Fax: 908-876-5711
Email: dtodd@wtschools.org
Term Expires: 2019

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

North Area


Director, Oneida Phillip

Northern Region Educational Services Commission
Work: 973-614-8753
Fax: 973-614-8753
Email: ophillip@pcesc.org
Term Expires: 2018

…………………………………………………………………………………………….


Director, Janette Silva

Northern Region Ed Svcs Comm
Work: 973-614-8585 x3814
Fax: 973-614-8753
Email: jsilva@pcesc.org
Term Expires: 2020

…………………………………………………………………………………………….


Director, Shannon Wilson
Jefferson Township Public Schools
Work: 973-663-5785
Fax: 973-663-5004
Email: swilson@jefftwp.org
Term Expires: 2019

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

 Central Area


Director, Joyce Forsberg

East Brunswick BOE
Work: 732-613-6749
Fax: 732-613-6622
Email: jforsberg@ebnet.org
Term Expires: 2019

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

009
Director, Heather Van Mater

Hopewell Valley Regional School District
Work: 609-737-4002 x2804
Fax: 609-737-3248
Email: heathervanmater@hvrsd.org
Term Expires: 2018

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

002


Director, Doug Guillen
Monroe Township BOE
Work: 732-521-2114
Fax:  732-521-3581
Email: dguillen@monroe.k12.nj.us
Term Expires:  2020

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

South Area

CroppedSTS Logo
Director, Angela Harper

Gateway Regional BOE
Work: 856-848-8200 x258
Fax: 856-848-3702
Email: aharper@gatewayhs.com
Term Expires: 2018

…………………………………………………………………………………………….


Director, Ann Marie Elliott

East Greenwich Twp. School District
Work: 856-423-0613 x1305
Fax: 856-224-0144
Email: elliotta@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
Term Expires: 2020

…………………………………………………………………………………………….


Director, Diane Gormley
Gloucester County Special Services
Work: 856-464-2383
Fax: 856-468-1106
Email:  dgormley@gcecnj.org
Term Expires: 2019

…………………………………………………………………………………………….