Officers

Barbara Sargeant

President

Central Regional School District

Work: 732-341-5589

Fax: 732-341-5593

Email: bsargeant@centralregional.net

Term Expires: 2021

Angela Harper

Vice President

Gateway Regional BOE

Work: 856-848-8200 x258

Fax: 856-848-3702

Email: aharper@gatewayhs.com

Term Expires: 2021

Shannon Wilson

Treasurer

Jefferson Township Public Schools

Work: 973-663-5785

Fax: 973-663-5004

Email: swilson@jefftwp.org

Term Expires: 2021

Diane Gormley

Secretary

Gloucester County Special Services

Work: 856-464-2383

Fax: 856-468-1106

Email: dgormley@gcecnj.org

Term Expires: 2021

Janette Silva

North Region Director

Northern Region Ed Svcs Comm

Work: 973-614-8585 x3814

Fax: 973-614-8753

Email: jsilva@nresc.org

Term Expires: 2020

Janine Byrnes

North Region Director

Roxbury Public Schools

Phone 973-584-6756

Fax 973-252-1412

Email: jbyrnes@roxbury.org

Term Expires 2022

Oneida Phillip

North Region Director

Northern Region Educational Services Commission

Work: 973-614-8753

Fax: 973-614-8753

Email: ophillip@pcesc.org

Term Expires: 2021

Doug Guillen

Central Region Director

Monroe Township BOE

Work: 732-521-2114

Fax: 732-521-3581

Email: dguillen@monroe.k12.nj.us

Term Expires: 2020

John Hernandez

Central Region Director

Piscataway Township Schools

Phone 732-347-0044

Fax 732-287-5475

Email: jhernandez@pway.org

Term Expires 2021

Joyce Forsberg

Central Region Director

East Brunswick BOE

Work: 732-613-6749

Fax: 732-613-6622

Email: jforsberg@ebnet.org

Term Expires: 2022

Ann Marie Elliott

South Region Director

East Greenwich Twp. School District

Work: 856-423-0613 x1305

Fax: 856-224-0144

Email: elliotta@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Term Expires: 2020

Sharon Clair

South Region Director

Franklin Township Public Schools

Phone 856-629-9500 x1225

Fax 732-287-5475

Email: sclair@franklintwpschools.org

Term Expires 2021

Tracy Lynch

South Region Director

Northern Burlington County Regional District

Phone 609-298-3900 x2010

Fax 609-298-3154

Email: tlynch@nburlington.com

Term Expires 2022

Kathie MacDonald

Immediate Past President

Monroe Twp. BOE

Work: 732-521-2114

Fax: 732-521-3581

Email: kathleen.macdonald@monroe.k12.nj.us