Officers

Kathie MacDonald

President

Monroe Twp. BOE

Work: 732-521-2114

Fax: 732-521-3581

Email: kathleen.macdonald@monroe.k12.nj.us

Term Expires: 2019

Barbara Sargeant

Vice President

Central Regional School District

Work: 732-341-5589

Fax: 732-341-5593

Email: bsargeant@centralregional.net

Term Expires: 2019

Nancy Rosikiewicz

Secretary

Parsippany Troy-Hills Township Schools

Work: 973-263-7180 ext. 7228

Fax: 973-263-7034

Email: nlrosikiewicz@pthsd.net

Term Expires: 2019

Donald Todd

Treasurer

Washington Township Board of Education

Work: 908-876-4172

Fax: 908-876-5711

Email: dtodd@wtschools.org

Term Expires: 2019

Oneida Phillip

Director

Northern Region Educational Services Commission

Work: 973-614-8753

Fax: 973-614-8753

Email: ophillip@pcesc.org

Term Expires: 2018

Janette Silva

Director

Northern Region Ed Svcs Comm

Work: 973-614-8585 x3814

Fax: 973-614-8753

Email: jsilva@pcesc.org

Term Expires: 2020

Shannon Wilson

Director

Jefferson Township Public Schools

Work: 973-663-5785

Fax: 973-663-5004

Email: swilson@jefftwp.org

Term Expires: 2019

Joyce Forsberg

Director

East Brunswick BOE

Work: 732-613-6749

Fax: 732-613-6622

Email: jforsberg@ebnet.org

Term Expires: 2019

Heather Van Mater

Director

Hopewell Valley Regional School District

Work: 609-737-4002 x2804

Fax: 609-737-3248

Email: heathervanmater@hvrsd.org

Term Expires: 2018

Doug Guillen

Director

Monroe Township BOE

Work: 732-521-2114

Fax: 732-521-3581

Email: dguillen@monroe.k12.nj.us

Term Expires: 2020

Angela Harper

Director

Gateway Regional BOE

Work: 856-848-8200 x258

Fax: 856-848-3702

Email: aharper@gatewayhs.com

Term Expires: 2018

Ann Marie Elliott

Director

East Greenwich Twp. School District

Work: 856-423-0613 x1305

Fax: 856-224-0144

Email: elliotta@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Term Expires: 2020

Diane Gormley

Director

Gloucester County Special Services

Work: 856-464-2383

Fax: 856-468-1106

Email: dgormley@gcecnj.org

Term Expires: 2019