Officers

Barbara Sargeant

President

Central Regional School District

Work: 732-341-5589

Fax: 732-341-5593

Email: bsargeant@centralregional.net

Term Expires: 2021

Angela Harper

Vice President

Gateway Regional BOE

Work: 856-848-8200 x258

Fax: 856-848-3702

Email: aharper@gatewayhs.com

Term Expires: 2021

Shannon Wilson

Treasurer

Sussex County Regional Transportation Cooperative

Work: 973-398-3583

Fax: 973-398-3583

Email: swilson2@sussexcoop.org

Term Expires: 2021

Diane Gormley

Secretary

Gloucester County Special Services

Work: 856-464-2383

Fax: 856-468-1106

Email: dgormley@gcecnj.org

Term Expires: 2021

John Aymil

North Region Director

Randolph Township Schools

Work:

Fax:

Email: jaymil@rtnj.org

Term Expires: 2023

Janine Byrnes

North Region Director

Roxbury Public Schools

Phone 973-584-6756

Fax 973-252-1412

Email: jbyrnes@roxbury.org

Term Expires 2022

Vanessa Sanchez

North Region Director

Jefferson Township Public Schools

Work: 973-663-5785

Fax: 973-663-5004

Email: vsanchez@jefftwp.org

Term Expires: 2021

John Hernandez

Central Region Director

Piscataway Township Schools

Phone 732-347-0044

Fax 732-287-5475

Email: jhernandez@pway.org

Term Expires 2021

Christine Vastano

Central Region Director

Manalapan-Englishtown Regional Schools

Work: 732-786-2640

Fax: 786-2647

Email: christinevastano@mersnj.us

Term Expires: 2023

Tara Vazquez

Central Region Director

Howell Township BOE

Work: 732-202-1740

Fax: 732-938-5037

Email: tvazquez@howell.k12.nj.us

Term Expires: 2022

Sharon Clair

South Region Director

Franklin Township Public Schools

Phone 856-629-9500 x1225

Fax 732-287-5475

Email: sclair@franklintwpschools.org

Term Expires 2021

Ann Marie Elliott

South Region Director

East Greenwich Twp. School District

Work: 856-423-0613 x1305

Fax: 856-224-0144

Email: elliotta@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us

Term Expires: 2023

Tracy Lynch

South Region Director

Northern Burlington County Regional District

Phone 609-298-3900 x2010

Fax 609-298-3154

Email: tlynch@nburlington.com

Term Expires 2022

Kathie MacDonald

Immediate Past President

Monroe Twp. BOE

Work: 732-521-2114

Fax: 732-521-3581

Email: kathleen.macdonald@monroe.k12.nj.us